433 Lincoln Ave Hebron, NE 68370  Local: (402) 768-6121
Customer Reviews
AMANDA'S COTTAGE FLOWERS
Local Hebron, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The flowers were beautiful and the service was very quick. I will certainly use you again.
Date: Sep 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Amanda's Cottage Flowers are ALWAYS beautiful. Every flower arrangement is unique and beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service and very friendly. My mom was very happy with the arrangement they made for Mother’s Day. It’s my number one place now for sending flowers to my mom.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

I ordered flowers for my mom for Mother's Day and made a special request to add a lot of carnations and baby's breath into the arrangement. They completely went above and beyond for her! The arrangement was so beautiful and fragrant! She was so happy with it! The delivery was great too, on time and punctual. Very happy with the service and I will be ordering from here again!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

The flowers were gorgeous and a wonderful combination! Beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Amanda's Cottage did a fantastic job on a Mother's Day arrangement for my sister!! I chose a custom option, told them the types of flowers she likes and the general vibe and they delivered a gorgeous arrangement that was exactly what I was hoping for! She loved them! And they were able to deliver a fairly last-minute order quickly, which I really appreciated! Great experience!!
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

My girlfriend said they were beautiful!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

She absolutely loved them, just said what flowers she loved and her favorite color and you guys really went above and beyond on making it perfect for her.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Much handier to order online and the family loved the Plant.
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Orders are always perfect. Decent prices and awesome service
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Mom was very pleased with her flowers. Easy to order, great service! Will use again
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Everything was easy and smooth. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

On time, Fresh, and Beautifully Arranged.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Delivery was just as requested!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The person we sent the flowers to was very happy and pleased with them.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I ordered these for a funeral and I heard that were just beautiful. Ordering was quick and easy.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Gorgeous bouquet done for my mother. We were very pleased with the quality.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Very beautiful arrangement
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I can always count on Amanda's Cottage for the best service.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My online choice was not available. I received a phone call. How great is that! Since she knew my daughter she had a wonderful idea and my daughter loved her Mothers' Day gift. I am so thankful for their assistance and personal commitment to their craft.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The bouquet sent to my parents was amazing!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Great service!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Nancy always does a beautiful job with her arrangements of potted or Fresh flowers.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was a great and easy
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

They are always cheerful and helpful -- and make such beautiful arrangements. Expertly done!
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Flowers did not look like the picture. Your additional fees are RIDICULOUS!!
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are the best!!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

I used Amanda's Cottage to buy an arrangement for my sister Kathy's funeral. I was so busy getting other things that I had totally forgot to order these from the siblings. It was absolutely beautiful when we saw it at the Funeral Home. Outstanding work on short notice. I highly recommend them to anyone needing floral arrangements.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always does a great job arranging beautiful flowers and sending on time!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always friendly, prompt, great service, and beautiful arrangements!
NANCY's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2018, 5:39 pm

THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS. WE ALWAYS STRIVE TO MAKE OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I called from California to order flowers for my cousins funeral. The woman I spoke with (I’m assuming Amanda) was very kind, patient and helpful. In an emotional circumstance such as the loss of a loved one, such kindness is greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Amanda’s Cottage Flowers.
Flower Delivery To Hebron, NE
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

AMANDA'S COTTAGE FLOWERS
433 Lincoln Ave
Hebron, NE. 68370
Local: (402) 768-6121

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl